Keynote Speakers

Prof K K Aggarwal


National Board of Accreditation, INDIA

Prof J N Dahiya

Professor & Associate Dean

Southeast Missouri State University, USA

Prof A P Mittal

Professor, NSUT & Ex-Member Secretary

AICTE, India

Dr Yagya D Sharma

Senior Engineering Manager

OSI Optoelectronics, USA

© Computer Science & Engineering Department, Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology, Delhi

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon